Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Free delivery in 3 - 5 days on most products in Northern Ireland
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

Side 1:

A1 The Sick Bed Of Cúchulainn 
A2 The Old Main Drag 
A3 Wild Cats Of Kilkenny 
A4 I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day 
A5 A Pair Of Brown Eyes 
A6 Sally MacLennane 

Side 2:

B1 Dirty Old Town 
B2 Jesse James 
B3 Navigator 
B4 Billy's Bones 
B5 The Gentleman Soldier 
B6 And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

Stiff  Records

Released 1985