Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Free delivery in 3 - 5 days on most products in Northern Ireland
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

1 Ole Man Trouble Written-By – Otis Redding 2:35

2 Respect Written-By – Otis Redding 2:03

3 Change Gonna Come Written-By – Sam Cooke 4:13

4 Down In The Valley Written-By – Solomon Burke 2:55

5 I've Been Loving You Too Long Written-By – Jerry Butler, Otis Redding 2:53


1 Shake Written-By – Sam Cooke 2:38

2 My Girl Written-By – Ronald White, William Robinson* 2:53

3 Wonderful World Written-By – Barbara Campbell 3:09

4 Rock Me Baby Written-By – B.B. King, Joe Josea 3:22

5 Satisfaction Written-By – Mick Jagger & Keith Richard* 2:43

6 You Don't Miss Your Water Written-By – William Bell 2:49