Find us
3 DISC - 12 inch Vinyl LP
SAVE £1.00
RRP/SRP £24.99

View delivery options

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

Released April 2000


Track Listing

Buffalo Springfield Down To The Wire 2:25
Buffalo Springfield Burned 2:14
Buffalo Springfield Mr. Soul 2:41
Buffalo Springfield Broken Arrow 6:13
Buffalo Springfield Expecting To Fly 3:44
Neil Young Sugar Mountain 5:43
Neil Young I Am A Child 2:17
Neil Young The Loner 3:50
Neil Young The Old Laughing Lady 5:59
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cinnamon Girl 2:59
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Down By The River 9:16
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cowgirl In The Sand 10:01
Neil Young & Crazy Horse I Believe In You 3:27
Neil Young & Crazy Horse After The Gold Rush 3:45
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Southern Man 5:31
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Helpless 3:34
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Ohio 2:56
Neil Young Soldier 2:28
Neil Young Old Man 3:21
Neil Young A Man Needs A Maid 3:58
Neil Young Harvest 3:08
Neil Young Heart Of Gold 3:06
Neil Young Star Of Bethlehem 2:46
Neil Young The Needle And The Damage Done 2:02
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Tonight's The Night (Part 1) 4:41
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Tired Eyes 4:33
Neil Young Walk On 2:40
Neil Young For The Turnstiles 3:01
Neil Young Winterlong 3:05
Neil Young Deep Forbidden Lake 3:39
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Like A Hurricane 8:16
Neil Young Love Is A Rose 2:16
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Cortez The Killer 7:29
Stills Young Band* Campaigner 3:30
Stills Young Band* Long May You Run 3:48