Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Free delivery in 3 - 5 days on most products in Northern Ireland
3-5 Day Delivery
3-5 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

Released 2004 - a Complete Classic!


Abattoir Blues
Get Ready For Love 5:05
Cannibal's Hymn 4:54
Hiding All Away 6:31
Messiah Ward 5:14
There She Goes, My Beautiful World 5:17
Nature Boy 4:54
Abattoir Blues 3:58
Let The Bells Ring 4:26
Fable Of The Brown Ape 2:45

The Lyre Of Orpheus

The Lyre Of Orpheus 5:36
Breathless 3:13
Babe, You Turn Me On 4:21
Easy Money 6:43
Supernaturally 4:37
Spell 4:25
Carry Me 3:37
O Children 6:51