Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Free delivery in 5-7 days on most products in Northern Ireland
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

Released 2022

1: I Dig Everything

2: You've got a habit of leaving

3: The London Boys

4: Karma Man


1B: Conversation Piece

2B: Shadow Man

3B: Let me sleep Beside you

4B: Hole in The Ground

1C: Baby Loves that Way

2C: Can't Help Thinking About Me

3C: Silly Boy Blue

4C: Toy ( Your Turn To Drive)