Find us

View delivery options

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here


Released 1977

1 Second Hand News
Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham  2:43

2 Dreams
Written-By – Stevie Nicks 4:14

3 Never Going Back Again
Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham 2:02

4 Don't Stop
Written-By – Christine McVie 3:11

5 Go Your Own Way
Written-By – Lindsey Buckingham 3:38

6 Songbird
Written-By – Christine McVie 3:20

7 The Chain
Written-By – C. McVie, J. McVie, L. Buckingham, M. Fleetwood, S. Nicks 4:28

8 You Make Loving Fun
Written-By – Christine McVie 3:31

9 I Don't Want To Know
Written-By – Stevie Nicks 3:11

10 Oh Daddy
Written-By – Christine McVie 3:54

11 Gold Dust Woman
Written-By – Stevie Nicks 4:51