Find us

View delivery options

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

The famously untitled fourth album from Zep has just become known as Led Zep IV or Four Symbols, Released 1971 and a huge commercial and critical success.


A Woofer Buster if there ever was one and a great test of system dynamics from the gentle classic 'Going to California' to 'Black Dog' - this has to be in any Vinyl lovers collection!


Track Listing

Side 1..

1: Black Dog

2: Rock and Roll

3: The Battle of Evermore

4: Stairway to Heaven


Side 2..

1: Misty Mountain Hop

2: Four Sticks

3: Going to California

4: When the Levee Breaks