Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Free delivery in 5-7 days on most products in Northern Ireland
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

Released 2010

Side 1

1 –Gorillaz Orchestral Intro 
2 –Gorillaz & Snoop Dogg Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach 
3 –Gorillaz, Bashy & Kano (4) White Flag 
4 –Gorillaz Rhinestone Eyes 

Side 2

5 –Gorillaz & Mos Def Stylo 
6 –Gorillaz, De La Soul & Gruff Rhys Superfast Jellyfish 
7 –Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)* Empire Ants 
8 –Gorillaz & Mark E. Smith Glitter Freeze 

Side 3

9 –Gorillaz & Lou Reed Some Kind Of Nature 
10 –Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill 
11 –Gorillaz Broken 
12 –Gorillaz & Mos Def Sweepstakes 

Side 4

13 –Gorillaz Plastic Beach 
14 –Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)* To Binge 
15 –Gorillaz & Bobby Womack Cloud Of Unknowing 
16 –Gorillaz Pirate Jet