Find us

View delivery options

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here


Released 1979

Disc 1 / Side 1

1 In The Flesh? 
2 The Thin Ice 
3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) 
4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 
5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) 
6 Mother 

Disc 1 / Side 2

1 Goodbye Blue Sky 
2 Empty Spaces 
3 Young Lust 
4 One Of My Turns 
5 Don't Leave Me Now 
6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 
7 Goodbye Cruel World

Disc 2 / Side 1 
1 Hey You 
2 Is There Anybody Out There? 
3 Nobody Home 
4 Vera 
5 Bring The Boys Back Home 
6 Comfortably Numb 

Disc 2/ Side 2

1 The Show Must Go On 
2 In The Flesh 
3 Run Like Hell 
4 Waiting For The Worms 
5 Stop 
6 The Trial 
7 Outside The Wall