Find us

View delivery options
Collect In Store
Available Now
We will call you when your order is ready for collection
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Free delivery in 5-7 days on most products in Northern Ireland
5-7 Day Delivery
5-7 Days
Charge for ROI Delivery

We're confident that our prices are amongst the very keenest out there, so we've made it as easy as pie to qualify for our Price Beat. Richer Sounds also guarantees to beat web prices, and Price Beat is even valid for 7 days after purchase, so if you've seen a cheaper price, let us know, and we'll happily beat that price by up to £100!
Products must be brand new, boxed, carry a comparable guarantee and be in stock at time of purchase. Richer Sounds price used to compare will be net of any voucher / trade in discounts.
T&Cs apply - see here

2 * 12 " Vinyl

Released Feb 2020

Track Listing

A1: Big Michael

A2: Audacity

A3: Crown

A4: Rainfall

B1: Rachael's Little Brother

B2: Handsome

B3: Do Better

B4: Don't Forget To Breathe ( Interlude)

C1: One Second

C2: Pop Boy

C3: Own It

C4: Wiley Flow

D1: Bronze

D2: Superheroes

D3: Lessons

D4: Vossi Bop